Introduction.


MADELEINE MCCANN
IS STILL ALIVE!

Recent events have prompted me to reconsider my decision to make my blog private, and I have now thought I should return at least part of it to the public gaze. Why, you may ask? Well, chiefly the antics of one anthony bennett, disgraced ex-solicitor, for one. Despite being found guilty of breaching a serious court undertaking, NOT to continue accusing the McCanns of covering up Madeleine’s death, and despite publicly declairing, on live television, he was now going to walk away from the case, he has, in fact, done the complete opposite. He is now completely out of control, and is spreading his message of libel and hate as fast as his fingers can type. So, with that in mind, I thought I should deliver a timely reminder as to what kind of man his followers are blindly following. There is nothing new here, at least not yet. It is all posts I made several years ago, but it is all still as relevant today as it was then. Time to add to the exposure of this mountebank for the liar he truly is.

Secondly, there is the subject of a certain sacked, disgraced and criminally convicted Portuguese ex-cop, goncalo amaral. His recent, ever more bizzare claims, about government cover-ups and secret service involvement, take his already far-fetched and ill-concieved theories about what happened to Madeleine, and make them seem almost plausible by comparison. I say ‘almost’ plausible, because not one shred of evidence has ever been found to back up his, frankly, impossible claims, and his thesis as a whole doesn’t stand even the briefest of scrutiny. As for his actions during the libel trial in June 2014, sacking his lawyer moments before the court was to come to session, well, that just exposed him as a cold-hearted, cynical coward. It still beats me why some people look up to him. Further reading on this man can be found here.

http://amaralfiction2.blogspot.co.uk/

Further posts may appear, as and when I can find the time.

wordpress visitor

Copyright May 10, 2008 by Nigel Nessling. All rights reserved.

http://www.ihaveawebsite-nowwhat.co.uk/copyright-facts-and-myths.htm

65 Responses to “Introduction.”

  1. Mark From Scunthorpe Says:

    Great looking site Nigel , Hope this one stays nice and supportive of both Madeline and Kate & Gerry

  2. Nigel Nessling Says:

    Glad you like it Mark! It will stay supportive, as this is my own little corner of cyber-space!

  3. Mark From Scunthorpe Says:

    Hello Nigel
    I did try and post a lnk to some usefull free web building software to you on the VM Board but it looks like didnt need it. Im glad to see that you have control over your own space and im sure it will be moderated properly and fairly. You were one of the main reasons I stayed on the VM board and would like to think we can all carry on on here.
    Good Luck with this Mate

  4. Sonia Says:

    Hi Nigel, Glad to see your website up and running. Here all Madeleine supporters will have peace to post supportive comments. Like most, it can be very irritating when post after posts do not make the board. It even feels peaceful, like it does on Katie’s webpage. A while ago I lit a candle for Madleine, it will burn until I decide to go to bed. Congratulations on your new site. Hope there will be many supporters here. Friend is due home from Malta on Tuesday, it will be great to hear from her again, Probably Wednesday. Nigel how can I add smilies? Is it web forum HTML ?
    Keep up the great work. Madeleine stay safe and God Bless

  5. Nigel Nessling Says:

    Hi Sonia, good to see you here. Yes, it was meant as a peaceful haven, and that’s the way I’ll keep it. as for leaving smilies, at least in the comments sections, I’m still learning about websites and tech stuff, Ade may be better able to help with that one.

  6. Nigel Nessling Says:

    Hi all, yes, there is a forum, as the back page to this site, and you can leave smilies and emoticons on there. It is for anything to do with this site, and the case in general, so feel free to log on and chat!

  7. Elboury Says:

    What a breath of fresh air you bring. I agree with you I think she is alive I hope they have the good grace to return her. Keep up the good work.

  8. friend Says:

    i like the new board, and hope still progress is made towards the goal, of finding

  9. friend Says:

    hi Nigel had a little trouble with email so did not say much i think your page is really good dont think we will get nastys on here you will sort them out all you have to do now is find out when wee Madeleine will be found because metodo 3 seems to have vanished of the face of the earth keep up the good work friend

  10. friend Says:

    Hi Sonia , Nigel its a pleasure to come on here and read all the nice posts i said on the other board i went into Katies word press its ,horrific and as for Wonderland i was sorry i read that so late at nght was stilll awake at 3 30 pm all those wee children i cant get over it no news of madeleine as yet hope she is found soon

  11. Nigel Nessling Says:

    Hi everyone, can I gently encourage you all to log on to the general chat forum, as I’m getting a bit lonely on there, talking to myself!

    http://madeleineadestinybegun.activeboard.com/

    You can talk about any of the threads that have already been started, or start a new thread yourself, just dive in!

  12. friend Says:

    Hi all just incase you dont see this news the McCanns.are to visit the European Parliament to bolster support for there child alert scheme they will visit Strasbourg on tuesday to promote the Europe-wide campaign Clarence mitchell said they want to be there in person to give it the extra push to get it through so far 211 MEPs, have pledged support but another 182 are needed to get the motion before the European parliament.hope they are lucky with this.

  13. friend Says:

    Hi Nigel and friends there is a message on the main board from me its a request from the McCann Family,Madeleines two uncles and her auntie , they want every one to send on a email to all there friends just like a chain letter they no longer believe madeleine is in Portugal and it sems she is only know in Britain portugal and Eire this part i dont understand as madeleine is known all over the world so i hope every one wil look in there emails for this mesage her uncle Phil says this would give them 80)% in other countries within 2 weeks

  14. Nigel Nessling Says:

    Hi friend, we’re all on the chat forum now, it’s a much better place to chat, these comment pages are more for comments on the website in general, rather than keeping in touch. The forum is all part of this site anyway, it’s all linked.

  15. Anthony McAtamney Says:

    Hi Great site look forward to getting through all the info.. I have always said she was still alive and still firmly believe it

  16. kazcut Says:

    THANKYOU X

  17. Jean Says:

    Nigel, I Found your site today via Matthew James site. I have not read everything you have written yet but in respect of what I have read thus far I really do think your views are thought provoking and worthy of further investigation. I, like you, really believe that Madeleine is still alive and in the same way as you I keep having unusual experiences that verify this to me. After reading your comments today I had another one and felt that I had been transported to where Madeleine is. I cannot wait for the day she isreturned to her parents. I have a deep feeling that this will happen but have no indication yet of when. Jean

  18. ZenandPeace Says:

    Nigel, so happy to find you have your own blog. Looking forward to reading more!

  19. Sonia Says:

    Great to see more positive comments on the board.

    Madeleine we will never give up searching for you God Bless

  20. Brian Carlton Says:

    Hi Nigel,

    Thought you might be interested in this item from Wikipedia. I’m not saying that there are errors on your site but its worth looking at.

    Regards

    Brian

    After reading Le Tresor Maudit, Henry Lincoln persuaded BBC Two’s factual television series of the 1970s, Chronicle, to make a series of documentaries, which became quite popular and generated thousands of responses. Lincoln then joined forces with Michael Baigent and Richard Leigh for further research. This led them to the pseudohistorical Dossiers Secrets at the Bibliothèque nationale de France, which though alleging to portray hundreds of years of medieval history, were actually all written by Pierre Plantard and Philippe de Chérisey under the pseudonym of “Philippe Toscan du Plantier”. Unaware that the documents had been forged, Baigent, Leigh, and Lincoln used them as a major source for their 1982 non-fiction book The Holy Blood and the Holy Grail.[1]

  21. Sonia Says:

    As always I remain in support of Kate and Gerry McCann to find Madeleine.
    I have pasted this appeal here so as others who read this board may be able to help with the appeal. I know this is about Madeleine, but often we refer to other missing children. This is an appeal from Amy’s father.

    Please help me in the search for my Daughter Amy Fitzpatrick who went missing in Spain 01/01/2008. Please copy Amy’s appeal poster and email it to all your friends. ask all your friends to do the same to help me spread Amy’s appeal poster far and wide, at least one person has to know where my princess is
    Sign our online petition for an alert system to be put in place
    http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/AMBERALERTNOW/index.html
    http://www.bebo.com/alertsystem
    Christopher Fitzpatrick
    http://www.bebo.com/helpfinda

  22. Cathrine Says:

    Hello Nigel,
    today I did found the link to your site at Matthews…
    Hopefully the girl will be found very soon.
    It is frustrating, a lot of mediums are dreaming or do have reviews, but nobody does have the possibility to go to the place where she could be.
    Of course the parents do have to give their permission, also the police…. but on the end maybe it will be to late if nothing happened.

    Mr. Fitzpatrick, I am so sorry what happened to your daughter…the Dutch newspapers didn’t write about the disappearance, but I have read it a few months a go on the website of Brian Ladd .

    Parents of Madeleine and Amy, from here to you a virtual hug and I will pray for you.

  23. Exposer Says:

    The KlaasKids Foundation was established in 1994 to give meaning to the death of my twelve-year-old daughter kidnap and murder victim Polly Hannah Klaas and to create a legacy in her name that would be protective of children for generations to come. Conceived with an initial investment of $2,000 the Foundation’s mission is to stop crimes against children.

    by Marc Klaas

    Psychic Detectives are the vanguard of a second wave of predators that also includes tabloid journalists, cheesy defense lawyers and photo-op politicians. They use tabloid newspapers and talk shows to boast about their accomplishments and predict success. They materialize whenever children are kidnapped and circle the cases like vultures on a fresh carcass.

    They scan the media for the haunting eyes of desperate parents willing to do anything to recover their children and then they show up on your doorstep, literally or figuratively, to make the pitch. They claim to be on the cutting edge of communications, able to predict future events and reach into heaven and hell with their mind. They hold your hand, massage your psyche and convince you that the only thing separating you from their extraordinary gift is your money. However, some simply require airfare and living expenses, what we call a vacation. They seem to answer the prayer that ends the nightmare, but only if you can afford the ticket.

    Frantic parents will do anything and they offer something, which is better than nothing. Few of us posses the resources to underwrite crisis, let alone psychic detectives so they should be reminded that a substantial reward awaits whoever solves the case and returns the stolen child.

    Although that strategy eliminates most psychics, some maintain a foothold by appealing to superstitiously vulnerable family members. They make provocative predictions. In California, rolling hills, a road or highway, perhaps a building or a bubbling brook. In Arizona, sand dunes replace rolling hills and cactus substitutes the bubbling brook: In other words, they describe ninety-five percent of the geography of the western United States.

    Psychic detectives do not posses supernatural insight, they do not converse with the missing or the dead, they never bring children home. However, their rambling predictions may have filled in enough gaps to pad their resumes and claim the reward.

    A few months after Polly was recovered a psychic claimed that she solved Polly’s case on the television program Hard Copy. Not only was she using my daughter’s death to promote herself, but she also dismissed all of the wonderful people: police, media, and volunteers who worked so hard and tirelessly to locate my child.

    In truth, that psychic detectives contribution to the case was counter productive. As always seems to be the case with psychic predictions, her interference created distraction. Law enforcement resources are diverted toward useless endeavors as phantom leads disappear into thin air. One cold and dark November evening many of us were lurking around somebody’s property because the psychic said that it held the key to my daughter’s disappearance. With the heightened sense of paranoia that already existed in the community that property owner would have been well within his rights to blow us away on the spot for trespassing. We were very fortunate that night, because although he did angrily confront us, he had absolutely nothing to do with the crime we were investigating.

    In the end, and despite their protests, there is not even one case of a psychic truly assisting or solving a missing child case. It’s just smoke and mirrors. Their references do not support their claims and law enforcement cannot acknowledge their existence. Instead, their wishful thinking collides with your desperate hope and leaves you diminished.

    Unfortunately, the next time a little child is kidnapped and mom and dad reach the end of their emotional string the vague, empty promises of the psychic detective will rebound off the stark walls of the missing child’s bedroom and a photo or toy will be palmed as the negotiations are engaged. It is inevitable: I predict it.

    http://www.klaaskids.org/pg-mc-hazards.htm

  24. Debbie Says:

    Hello Nigel, I went onto Matt James’ site and found you through a link on there. I am impressed with your site and will certainly look in again. God bless Madeleine who I strongly believe is alive and well and will one day be returned, BUT WHEN?

    • Nigel Nessling Says:

      Hi Debbie, thanks for the comment! When? I don’t know, but I have a feeling the new detectives are on to something. I think we are approaching ‘End Game’ and that she will be home sooner, rather than later.

  25. Robert Ward Calculator Says:

    Few people may disagree! You have the capacity to learn from your mistakes. You will learn a lot today.

  26. PiterJankovich Says:

    My name is Piter Jankovich. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    P.S. Sorry for my bad english

    • Nigel Nessling Says:

      Piter, it’s not exactly a hobby, but I do have a passionate interest in this case, and spend a great deal of time on forums, undong the campaign of lies and deception aimed at Madeleine’s parents. You would not believe the level of evil raised against this unfortunate couple.

  27. Isabel Duarte Says:

    I am the McCann’s lawyer in Portugal.
    I won an injunction against Amaral twice, as you probably know.
    I thank you and all the people interested in the search of Madeleine, for all the moral support you gave and will give us in the future. My clients are wonderful persons and my most important aim at this stage is to contribute to find their daughter.

    • Nigel Nessling Says:

      Thank you Ms Duarte, it is an honour to have you comment on my blog. You may rest assured that Kate and Gerry will continue to have my support untill the day Madeleine is returned, and the corrupt amaral is where he belongs, in jail.

  28. PS Says:

    My words are the same as you Nigel.

  29. Robert Argiz Says:

    I can only add myself to the above with the firm conviction that if we all come together as one not only Madeleine wiill be found but also so many other children.

    God blees all missing children.

  30. Robert Argiz Says:

    I can only add myself to the above with the firm conviction that if we all come together as one not only Madeleine wiill be found but also so many other children.

    God bless all missing children.

  31. Scimon templeton Says:

    It’s a shame. It’s such a shame, you of all people should know that Knowledge is power. some people abuse power, or use it in a selfish way. sometimes people do, or say things that can “expose” outhers aswell as themselves. Its funny how those Gifted whith Inner light, tend to forget where the light is comming From.

    • Alexandre G. Says:

      If I’m correct interpreting your message, I agree with you completely, Scimon.

    • Alexandre G. Says:

      But then again, I might be reading your words the way I would like to read them, and not the way you intended for them to be read…

      • Scimon templeton Says:

        Indeed, those who “know” should be aware of the power that they have. And not use it in such a blasé manner like a superficial mortal.

  32. Isabel Duarte Says:

    Scimon, I don’t realy understand what you mean. Could you explain better? Where is the shame? Why do you talk about power and knowledge? And where the light is coming from? I need to know.

    • Scimon templeton Says:

      There is Knowledge that is obtained from an external source and interpreted by the individual subjectivly. And there Is “knowing”. Which comes from an inner…source. Do you understand what “I” am.

  33. Sabot Says:

    Yes, I would like to know what Scimon means.

    • Alexandre G Says:

      Sabot, I think this message can be interpreted in many different ways and in many different contexts, it applies to several things in life and varies from person to person. I don’t know what was the initial meaning that Scimon wanted the message to have, but I’ve taken the message for myself and gave it my own interpretation.

  34. Sabot Says:

    Alexandre G.

    If Scimon meant what I would like him to mean then he would not have made that post.

    • Alexandre G Says:

      I know what you mean, i think. It’s just that i’ve taken what Scimon wrote at a personal level (related to my life and to stuff that was done to me) rather than on the context of this Blog. I will contact you by PM later today.

  35. Sabot Says:

    Okay.

  36. Suddeth Says:

    Hello, I just stopped by your blog and wanted to say hi. You have a lot of really great content here, I can’t wait to read more. Have a great day!

  37. Pedro Silva Says:

    Nigel my friend, please, go to your hotmail, you have messages from me. Regards. Your friend. Pedro.

  38. Sabot Says:

    Madeleine has already achieved a wonderful Destiny. She has proved what can be done for missing children. She has exposed the corruption within The PJ and certain aspects of The Portuguese Judiciary. She has brought us all together to fight the likes of Anthony Bennett. She has also exposed the nasty under belly of the very sick articles who get their kicks from inflicting hurt on beleaguered families.

    Not bad for such a little girl.

  39. Pedro Silva Says:

    I agree with you Sabot.

  40. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, please visit this blog, also write your comments, also spread this blog to all your friends, relatives. Thank you.

    http://madeleine-writingthewrongs.com/

    Once you´re inside the blog, many other important issues / topics, you will also see at right side, a yellow column, with the title: recent posts, please, read all the topics with their comments, also write your comments at those topics. Thank you.

  41. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, just to say, you can find the link of this blog at the introduction page, inside Blogroll:
    Madeleine-Writingthewrongs.

  42. Pedro Silva Says:

    Please, feel free to visit, also write a comment. Thank you.

  43. Pedro Silva Says:

    Vee, my friend, thank you for post the blog here.

  44. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, the couple McCann´s book will be released on May 12.

    http://www.amazon.co.uk/Madeleine-Kate-McCann-Gerry/dp/0593067916/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1289936443&sr=1-3

  45. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, 43506 signatures, the more signatures the better, so my friends, please sign / spread the petition, Thank you.

    http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/madeleinemccann_case_review/

  46. Pedro Silva Says:

    Also my friends, new topics at the blog writing the wrongs, which can be found at:

    http://madeleine-writingthewrongs.com/

    Thank you.

  47. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, please, spread this to everyone you know, also facebook, twitter, etc, the more the better, thank you. Regards. Your friend. Pedro.

    http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3581834/Kate-and-Gerry-in-Maddie-video-bid.html

  48. Pedro Silva Says:

    RTE interview with Kate and Gerry

    http://www.rte.ie/player/#v=1098327

    My friends, the couple McCann´s interview starts at 15:49..

  49. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, update from the official website http://www.findmadeleine.com

    http://www.findmadeleine.com/campaigns/madeleine_book.htm

  50. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, updaste from the official website http://www.findmadeleine.com

    http://www.findmadeleine.com/campaigns/independent_review.html

  51. Pedro Silva Says:

    My friends, please, sign, spread the couple McCann´s petition, also but the book of Mrs. McCann available at Amazon.

    http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/madeleinemccann_case_review/signatures?page=1244

    Thank you.

  52. Sabot Says:

    Thanks, Pedro.

  53. Pedro Says:

    You welcome friend.

  54. Sparkle Says:

    I just wanted to leave my support here for Kate and Gerry McCann and all their family. Like all of you I wish for the safe return of Madeleine.

    Nigel what a lovely feeling one gets when you come in here

  55. whiterose Says:

    Nigel glad I found this site, its lovely and peaceful. I hope Madeleine is found soon and returned to her family.

    • Nigel Nessling Says:

      Thank you Whiterose! You’re very welcome, and yes, I too hope it is not too much longer before Madeleine is reunited with her loving family.

Leave a Reply

